Can drinking tea give you a better orgasm?

If so, considering that I drink about 5 cups of tea a day, sign me up!

Screaming O Teas

Domina Doll reviews Intimate Teas at The Sex Carnival:

Intimate teas claim that the Screaming O tea will intensify orgasms, so I was eager to test this claim out. Well, I did have an exquisitely fabulous session and the orgasm was indeed powerful. It took longer to build up to the peak and when I did orgasm it was a full body tension release, then the sense that I was floating away. I really needed a good stress releaser like that this week, so thank you Screaming O. I don’t know if it was the tea, but I haven’t felt this good after an orgasm for a while. Later that evening, I felt the urge to masturbate again, and it has been a few months since I wanted to masturbate more than once a day. Screaming O? My libido? I don’t know, but I was certainly more sexually aroused today than usual. Intimate Teas prices are much higher than normal teas (comparatively to regular soft drinks versus energy drinks). They say this is because the herbs are very potent and concentrated in their products.

Leave a Reply

