He’s Slept With 30 Women; Is That a Dealbreaker?

That’s what Virginal Virginia asks Dear Sugar. Click through to read the response. I say – who cares? If he’s a good guy, he’s a good guy (and hopefully good in bed too).

Dear Sugar,

I recently ended a very long relationship and marriage. My husband was my first and only sexual partner, and I was his. We started dating in high school and we lasted 16 years. I’ve started to get back out there again, but everyone I encounter has had much more of a past than me.

Having recently discovered the number of partners the guy I’m currently dating has had (over 30), I was shocked and crushed. How do I get over this and not have it affect my feelings for him? — Virginal Virginia

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

